index
archives
random
hyperbole & 1/2
design

diaryland

05.24.07

Am I getting too old to visit with you, my dear diary?

A lot of shit has happened, but for some reason I could care less to come here and write about it. Maybe because its a whole lot of filler. Filler, actual and tangible events that happen but have nothing much to do with the events that happen to me emotionally.

Well, someones gotta write about it. I got a new car anyway. It's the oldest and biggest yet. A 1989 Nissan Maxima. Soon to be a chalkboard 1989 Nissam Maxima despite brian's silence and everyone else's rolling eyes.

Fuck it. It's mine.

An office mate is having a very open affair with another office mate.

A particularly needy and annoying office mate has been canned. And in other news, I'll never see that forty dollars.

Bing and I had a really cool night in NYC seeing Daniel Johnston. It was weird. We took a horse carriage ride. And I feel like maybe I shouldn't tell Brian that.. but nothing happened. We didn't cuddle or anything..he talked to the carraige driver and I looked up at the city's architecture.

It's probably the weirdest friendship I've ever had. But it's fun. And it's my retaliation.

back - forth