index
archives
random
hyperbole & 1/2
design

diaryland

12.13.07

Ah
We move like cagey tigers
We couldn't get closer than this
The way we walk
The way we talk
The way we stalk
The way we kiss


I awoke in a bit of a panic. 3:00 am again, your place. "I got to go", I said. The moonlight coming through just a bit and landing on your face. I'll return in the morning for you.

We're so wonderfully wonderfully wonderfully
Wonderfully pretty!
Oh you know that I'd do anything for you...


It's not that I wanted to leave. But the early morning air sure did feel refreshing. We are spending so much time together it is getting us both in trouble.

We should have each other to dinner huh?
We should have each other with cream
Then curl up in the fire


Made the decision to sleep home more often. It's hard but I need to stay away a bit. I've been waking up early since then and feeling wonderful fantastic. I ran all through town last night and didn't stop to walk or catch my breath. It made me feel so alive and accomplished. I really love that feeling, I wish it would come around more often. Maybe it can. I'm feeling like I should start painting and photographing again. I'm very prepared to fix all these things that have gone awry.

Get up for awhile
It's the grooviest thing
It's the perfect dream

back - forth