index
archives
random
hyperbole & 1/2
design

diaryland

06.12.09

He hasn't mentioned my late night romp and how upset with me he is since that night. But, for what it's worth, I am feeling like a big asshole jerk.

Chatting with people at work about it, I find myself saying "I did that??" way more than I am comfortable with.

I'm definitely not going out like that with those two anymore. First of all -- hello alzheimers. Secondly, one has a pregnant wife at home and one has a significant other who really frowns upon this behavior. I just don't want to be a catalyst for these crazy nights and I can't live with the guilt of contributing to something that hurts everyone's relationship. Including mine.

If we ever wanna blow off steam again, we're only going across the street. For two drinks. Limit one shot.

back - forth