index
archives
random
hyperbole & 1/2
design

diaryland

11.16.06

Danny,

Please don't think that Kim and I forgot about you. We didn't.

It kills me to know that I will probably never see you again. I wish I had known so I could have given you a proper goodbye. This is awful. And I don't want to ask anyone else stupid questions. I don't want anyone else to peirce me. I want you. You were funny, and awesome and I like the way your mouth creases when you grin. And your words, soft like down feathers. You have a calming presence that could melt butter.

All I can hope is that you're doing okay in Arizona or wherever the douchebag who now has your job says you went.

DAMNIT, Why didn't I ever get your fucking full name, number, or myspace?! I know you're just my peircer, but i'd like to think of you as a sort of friend, too. I hope I can atleast speak to you again, sometime.

back - forth