index
archives
random
hyperbole & 1/2
design

diaryland

09.07.09

Day 4:

It was a good idea not doing the SWF in the morning, I think it would have made me terribly tired. I woke up this morning with energy. I got out of bed quicker than I ever did.

I find working lunch to be really boring when you're not talking about what you're going to eat mid-day and when you don't sit down to eat something. Apparently, that was a really integral part of working lunch. I still sort of want food, but again, I know I can't have it and I don't crave it.

I was this close to snagging a cherry from the bar, but then I remembered I'm on the cleanse.

The end of the night was pretty terrible, but not because of what I'm doing. Because they decided to keep seating tables 2 hours after the kitchen was rightfully supposed to close, and I didn't have enough rations for that. I was out of both purified water, and lemonade.

By the time I got home I was too tired, upset and angry to do the SWF.

back - forth