index
archives
random
hyperbole & 1/2
design

diaryland

09.08.09

Day 6:

Today was pretty hard as far as food cravings are concerned. I just kept bitching all day about how I missed eating food.

Somehow, something smelled like funnel cake at the restaurant today even though we don't serve anything close to it. I could've gone beserk. Everything that passed my eyes looked deeelicious. Olives, vegetable salad, macaroni & cheese, chicken quesadilla, halibut...

It really sucks being a waitress on the master cleanse.

In other news, I bought some herbal laxative tea because I'm not getting the tsunami of liquid crap that I have been expecting. When I go, I feel as though I still have more, but its being shy or something? Hoping this tea "helps". Hoping it doesn't taste like ass, either.

But, on the bright side, I will be skipping my daily liter of salt vomit so the tea can take effect. I'll pick it up again tomorrow morning.

back - forth