index
archives
random
hyperbole & 1/2
design

diaryland

09.11.09

Day 9:

So close! So here's how I'm feeling today, I feel like a child that has been sent to their room for punishment. And now I'm getting tired of being in my room alone, and I'm crying out that I "promise I'll be good!"

Let me off this master cleanse! I promise I'll eat well and exercise!

Today was sort of a scrap, I had hardly ANY lemonade or water. I was, however, able to get down a salt water flush. I slept until the afternoon today because guess who's here? My period. So I've been in bed all day tossing and turning, with no desire to consume anything.

Hunger is no longer an issue, but I can't stop thinking about all the great food I want to make when I'm ready for it. Bing and I seem to be getting much, much closer.. and that is what I am most thankful for. That is the greatest reward.


Oh, and the weight loss.

back - forth